sagefalo.blogg.se

Ilok download for pro tools 11
Ilok download for pro tools 11




ilok download for pro tools 11

I don't know what to recommend beyond what you have already done. I'm seeing the same thing that you are on your iLok account and that iLok.

ilok download for pro tools 11

Mac Pro 3.2 GHz Quad Core intel, 6 GB RAMīefore I upgraded to OS 10.7.5 i had Pro Tools 9.0.2 software installed on this computer. I opened a ticket with iLok and Avid, but I also wanted to inquire if i could get any faster help from you guys. I also did the clean uninstall of the ilok license manager which also didn't fix the problem. I tried to sync/repair my iLok2, but it didn't help. The PT 9 license that is in my account is showing "Update with outstanding surrenders" status and is greyed out. I tried to do the activation/license download procedure again, but I keep getting an error message "One or more licenses to surrender cannot be found in your account". they are still in my ilok online account.

ilok download for pro tools 11

When I surrendered the PT 9 license, it disappeared from my iLock2 (and greyed out in my iLok account), but the new PT 10+11 licenses were downloaded to my iLok2. When I tried to activate the Pro Tools 10+11 license using iLok License Manager Application, it prompted me to surrender the Pro Tools 9 License that was in my iLock2. Today I purchased and upgrade from PT 9 software to PT 10+11 software. I know this topic was discussed back in summer 2013, but I wonder if anyone has the same issue now.






Ilok download for pro tools 11