sagefalo.blogg.se

For windows instal Find & Destroy: Tank Strategy
For windows instal Find & Destroy: Tank Strategy







for windows instal Find & Destroy: Tank Strategy

The parts to make the transmitter will be marked on your minimap so you don’t need to go around Bay City looking for each individual one. Kill hippies with each piece of tech part.I Left My Parts In San Fran…Err, Bay City Optional Objectives You should do them as you complete each objective. There are a number of optional objectives that you can do to increase your reward. To complete I Left My Parts In San Fran…Err, Bay City, all you have to do is collect four parts around an area in Bay City, install the transmitter, and defend Pox against tanks trying to stop him from making a call home. How to Complete I Left My Parts In San Fran…Err, Bay City in Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed? Still if you’re having trouble with I Left My Parts In San Fran…Err, Bay City side quest, then this guide will help you.

for windows instal Find & Destroy: Tank Strategy

It’s a really simple and straightforward mission that’s worth a few laughs thanks to its comical rewards. I Left My Parts In San Fran…Err, Bay City is the first Odd Job you’ll get to do in Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed.









For windows instal Find & Destroy: Tank Strategy